october, 2021

This is a repeating event

mon25oct20:00Life after 74000 Deeksha Yajna20:00

Event Details

This event takes place every second Monday.

❤️Namaste dear friends,

*Monday 25 th October* you are invited to our next
✨ *Life after 74000 Deeksha Yajna Experience Sharing* ✨

🌺 The power of the Great Compassionate Light Sri AmmaBhagavan is increasing and Enlightenment is happening to thousands of people across the globe!

🌺Join us to listen & connect to the Enlightened States and experience, ask questions and see how you can also receive the gift of Enlightenment.

✨*MONDAY 25th OCTOBER, 2021*✨
7 PM BST 🇬🇧London, Ireland
8 PM CEST 🇩🇪Berlin, Central Europe
9 PM EET 🇪🇪 Tallinn
9 PM EET 🇹🇷Turkey
9 PM MSK 🇸🇮Moscow
12AМ ALMT🇰🇿Kazakhstan
2 PM EDT 🇺🇸New York
1 PM CDT 🇺🇸Chicago
12 PM MDT 🇺🇸Denver
11 AM PDT 🇺🇸California
8 AM HST 🇺🇸Hawaii
1 PM CDMX 🇲🇽Mexico
2 PM AST 🇵🇷Puerto Rico
3 PM BRT 🇧🇷Rio De Janeiro
8 PM SAST 🇿🇦South Africa

✨*Duration*: Approximately 1 hour

✨*Languages*: in English with simultaneous translation in Dutch, Finnish, German, French, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Slovak/Czech, Spanish, Swedish, and Turkish.

✨Other languages can be added if a translator is available. Please contact your organiser to add a language.

✨*PLEASE NOTE NEW ZOOM CODE*
Meeting ID: 875 0576 8227
Passcode: 787904

✨There is no link with this meeting

✨*PLEASE NOTE*; As you join the meeting you will enter a ‘waiting room’. Please bare with us as you may gain immediate access or it may take a little longer but rest assured you will be let into the meeting as soon as is possible. To speed up this process please consider writing your full name and country code.😊.

✨For more information please visit our European website :
http://golden-age-europe.org/

✨Everyone is welcome. Do invite your family and friends. No previous knowledge or experience necessary.🙏 ❤️

Time

(Monday) 20:00

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

8. november 2021 20:0022. november 2021 20:006. december 2021 20:0020. december 2021 20:003. january 2022 20:0017. january 2022 20:0031. january 2022 20:0014. february 2022 20:0028. february 2022 20:0014. march 2022 20:0028. march 2022 20:0011. april 2022 20:0025. april 2022 20:009. may 2022 20:00

X