january, 2022

This is a repeating event

fri14jan20:00Golden Age Consciousness Meditation20:00

Event Details

Dear Family ❤️
you are all most welcome to join us for the powerful 💫COLLECTIVE GOLDEN AGE CONSCIOUSNESS MEDITATION(GACM)💫 with Meditators from all across Europe and across the world.

🌼The Meditation will be held in English and one other language, with simultaneous translation available in Czech/Slovak, Dutch,French, German, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish. Other translation channels are available. Please contact your organizer to arrange this.

🌼 The Golden Age Consciousness Meditation was gifted to us by Sri Amma Bhagavan to help evolve our consciousness, to open us up to receive the qualities of the Golden Age-GRATITUDE, SACREDNESS, INNER INTEGRITY, SURRENDER, FORGIVENESS*, and to help usher into the Golden Age.

 

7 PM BST 🇬🇧London, Ireland
8 PM CET 🇩🇪 Berlin, C. Europe
9 PM EET 🇪🇪Tallinn
10 PM EET 🇹🇷Istanbul
10 PM MSK🇸🇮Moscow
2 PM EST 🇺🇸New York
1 PM CST 🇺🇸Chicago
12 PM MST 🇺🇸Denver
11 AM PST 🇺🇸California
9 AM HST 🇺🇸Hawaii
9 PM SAST 🇿🇦South Africa
4 PM BRT 🇧🇷Rio De Janeiro
1 PM CDMX🇲🇽Mexico

✨Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 862 2159 5368
Passcode: 385419

✨There is no link with this meeting

✨We look forward to having you join us.

🌼We warmly welcome you, your family, friends and communities.🌼

Time

(Friday) 20:00

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

28. january 2022 20:004. february 2022 20:0011. february 2022 20:0018. february 2022 20:0025. february 2022 20:004. march 2022 20:0011. march 2022 20:0018. march 2022 20:0025. march 2022 20:001. april 2022 20:008. april 2022 20:0015. april 2022 20:0022. april 2022 20:0029. april 2022 20:006. may 2022 20:0013. may 2022 20:0020. may 2022 20:0027. may 2022 20:003. june 2022 20:0010. june 2022 20:0017. june 2022 20:00

X