Golden Age Consciousness

Meditation

✨ with meditation givers from England, Germany, Brazil
The program runs multilingual.
Friday, September 4, 2020
Time: 8 p.m.
With translation into German, Slovakian and Portuguese

Zoom ID will be published in advance.

The GOLDEN AGE CONSCIOUSNESS MEDITATION (GACM) is another powerful & effective tool that Sri Amma and Sri Bhagavan provide to the people for the paradigm shift. This meditation has the intention that the consciousness of the Golden Age – a consciousness of wealth & abundance – flows into each of us and gives us good stable relationships, joy, happiness and peace.

The meditation givers of the Golden Age consciousness were initiated to transmit this powerful Divine Energy through their eyes.

💫Heartfelt welcome. Feel free to invite your friends to the event.💫

International Times

London 7 PM BST
Berlin 8 PM CEST,
New York 2 PM EDT,
Chicago 1 PM CDT,
Denver 12 Noon MDT,
California 11 AM PDT,
Hawaii 8 AM HST,
South Africa 8 PM,
Rio De Janeiro 3 PM

 

 

 

 

X