Dear Friends♥️

💫You are invited to join our new Global European Sharing Experiences program.💫

Participants of our recently upgraded programs will share their personal experience and insights. Listen and connect to their experiences of the Enlightened states gifted them by the Great Compassionate Light Sri AmmaBagavan. Join to ask questions about their sharings and our programs.

✨We shall have 2 sharings and allow time to address Q&As. Several friends in enlightened states will be available to answer questions.

✨ Finally, we are very privileged to be joined live by the special, famous Belgian artist Jean Bosco Safari who will share his beautiful song Million sounds of love acoustically.

💫MONDAY 5th JULY, 2021💫

7 PM BST 🇬🇧London, Ireland
8 PM CEST 🇩🇪Berlin, Central Europe
9 PM EET 🇪🇪 Tallinn
9 PM EET 🇹🇷Turkey
9 PM MSK 🇸🇮Moscow
12 AМ 🇰🇿 Kazakhstan
2 PM EDT 🇺🇸New York
1 PM CDT 🇺🇸Chicago
12 PM MDT 🇺🇸Denver
11 AM PDT 🇺🇸California
8 AM HST 🇺🇸Hawaii
1 PM CDMX 🇲🇽Mexico
2 PM 🇵🇷Puerto Rico
3 PM BRT 🇧🇷Rio De Janeiro
8 PM SAST 🇿🇦South Africa

✨Duration: Approximately an hour.

✨Languages In ENGLISH with simultaneous translation in Dutch, German, Italian, Slovak, Spanish and Russian. If your language is not mentioned ask your organizers for zoom in zoom translation♥️

✨How to participate: ZOOM Meeting with interpretation on this link:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97513043170?pwd=YjhLYmZtSGhRUExCZmkxNTlDdzI5dz09

Meeting ID: 975 1304 3170
Passcode: 462043

✨For more information about other GAM programs please visit our European website :
http://golden-age-europe.org/

✨All are most welcome. Bring family and friends. No previous knowledge or experience necessary. Come and join us with an open mind and heart.

X